Pools

ROOFTOP

We have a lot of experience in the production of pools specially adapted for rooftop installations. This requires special preparation of the pool during production according to the installer's technical specifications.

Its lightness and guaranteed watertightness make multiforma pools the ideal product for indoor installations.

ABOVE GROUND

Our above ground pools offer you the possibility of having a multiforma pool without the usual underground installation. This allows you to move your pool to different locations, giving a new look to your garden, whether on straight or hilly surfaces.

OUTDOOR SWIMMING POOL

If you like sports, we offer a wide range of lap pools that can be made to the length you need. For your well-being, this type of pool also allows the installation of a jet swimming system, a hydromassage system and other accessories beneficial to your health.

OVERFLOW

In accordance with the regulations in force for community pools, multiforma pools can be installed with an overflow system to obtain a larger water surface with additional volume and space for bathing, while maintaining the established safety guarantees.
renovatie ams
Do you have construction plans? Then you've come to the right place at AMS-Systems.  Active throughout Belgium.  High quality and affordable prices are our strengths. 
Contact
Home
Info
   Copyright © 2022 startnet-services.be
Grijpenveldstraat 3 - 3300 Tienen
Top
en_USEnglish
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Piscines

ROOFTOP

Nous avons une grande expérience dans la production de piscines spécialement adaptées aux installations sur les toits. Cela nécessite une préparation spéciale de la piscine pendant la production selon les spécifications techniques de l'installateur.

Sa légèreté et sa garantie d'étanchéité font des piscines multiforma le produit idéal pour les installations intérieures.

AU-DESSUS DU SOL

Nos piscines hors-sols vous offrent la possibilité d'avoir une piscine multiforma sans l'installation souterraine habituelle. Cela vous permet de déplacer votre piscine à différents endroits, donnant ainsi un nouvel aspect à votre jardin, que ce soit sur des surfaces droites ou vallonnées.

PISCINE PISTE

Si vous aimez le sport, nous proposons une large gamme de piscines à longueurs qui peuvent être réalisées selon la longueur dont vous avez besoin. Soucieux de votre bien-être, ce type de piscine permet également l'installation d'un système de nage à jet, d'un système d'hydromassage et d'autres accessoires bénéfiques pour votre santé.

DÉBIT SUPÉRIEUR

Conformément à la réglementation en vigueur pour les piscines communautaires, les piscines multiforma peuvent être installées avec un système de débordement pour obtenir une plus grande surface d'eau avec un volume et un espace supplémentaire pour la baignade, tout en maintenant les garanties de sécurité établies.
renovatie ams
Avez-vous des plans de construction ? Alors AMS-Systems est l'endroit idéal pour vous.  Actif dans toute la Belgique.  Une qualité élevée et des prix abordables sont nos points forts. 
Contact
ACCUEIL
Info
   Copyright © 2022 startnet-services.be
Grijpenveldstraat 3 - 3300 Tienen
Top
fr_FRFrançais
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram